Supervision and support

Definitions

авторский надзор на стройкеSupervision a check of compliance with the author of the project that is built.
There are more technical supervision, it is – for conformity of work (and materials) construction standards, quality standards and technological cards work.
Technical supervision on major construction projects carried out by specialists (or group of experts) with building education and experience; Low-rise construction, as a rule – the developer himself.


The practice of supervision in Ukraine today

To date, authorities entered the construction supervision of the practice of obligatory conduct technical supervision of the customer, with a specialist should be certified. I will not reveal a big secret if I say that such supervision is usually done only “for show” and certified specialists, without leaving the construction site, affix signatures and seals on documents that need to DABI. Of course, there are real tehnadzorschiki (in the course of the name “building control”, “building a lawyer”, “quality lawyer”, etc.), consisting of practitioners in firms or on their own.
But more often the owner himself conducts technical supervision, to the best of their knowledge and availability of time.

Our role in the process of building a house for our project, and in particular, the construction of the building shell, we see how to denser construction supervision, often not limited to the author’s part of it. On request, we carry out the developer not only the author, but also a comprehensive supervision, including the quality control and construction works.

For Kiev and its environs is performed on-site supervision; for remote objects – keyless supervision (assistance in determining the quality of work performed on photographic images, a handbook to check the next stage of construction works).
Support of construction is carried out by us in any way, wherever he is an object of construction – is the explanation of drawings, part in the choice of materials, builders prompt solution of issues, if necessary, adjustment of the project.


Conducting surveillance technology.
Технология ведения надзора, кладка ПоротермWhat tracks author of the project on the construction of low-rise apartment building, you can see in the following sample – a plan for conducting works on supervision in the construction of the house of aerated concrete:

LIST
of visible and hidden stages of construction works
which carried out supervision and technical supervision of the customer

№ p / n | stage name | the frequency of check-ups

1 | Reinforcement of the foundation soles | once
2 | Foundation walls and waterproofing. | once
3 | Acceptance axes (surveyors) | once
4 | Laying series of aerated concrete wall | constantly
5 | Reinforcement masonry aerated concrete wall | constantly
6 1. | Laying the first fifteen rows of brick walls (ligation corners, seams dimension).
6 2. | The smoke and ventilation ducts in the walls (lining the inner surface of the channel and reinforcement). | by floor
6 3. | Laying of the first five rows of gas-concrete walls (ligation angles). | once
7 | Reinforcement jumpers 1st floor
8 | Reinforcement monolithic belt
9 1. | Overlapping on the 1st floor (plates already laid, monolithic zaarmirovany areas, but not filled with concrete).
9 2. | The smoke and ventilation ducts in the walls (lining the inner surfaces of the channels).
10 | Reinforcement jumpers 2nd floor
1. 11 | Construction ladder frame (the correct implementation of the joint units and supporting structures, welds)
11 2. | The smoke and ventilation ducts in the walls (lining the inner surface of channels, availability and compliance with the design inlets)
12 | Roof construction. The metal frame (the correct implementation of the joint units and supporting structures, welds)
13 | Roof construction. Wood construction (properly made joint assemblies and bearing structures)
14 | The device roofing (insulation, ventilation and steam)
15 | Construction of floors of the 1st floor (laying insulation layer)
16 | Construction of floors of the 1st floor (waterproofing)
17 | Construction of floors of the 2nd floor (soundproofing). balcony floor device the 2nd floor (waterproofing)
18 Controlling the volume of construction works – every month, at the signing of the Contractor acts protsentovaniya work performed. | constantly

Control of reinforced concrete structures for compliance with design decisions:

1. The protective layer.
2. Rods Compounds .
3. Rods diameters and pitches.


Conditions for full-time architectural supervision:

1. Check for a visit – with the full readiness of the stage for inspection, by a telephone call. Check – no later than one day after such notice. Time of arrival of the designer object is coordinated with the contractor and the. supervision of the customer.
2. During the inspection the presence of the object of the responsible person of the contractor be sure, however, otherwise the inspection object is carried out in the usual manner.
3. As a result of the inspection made a log entry field supervision (in the designer and builder of copies). The record may contain a drawing with the decision of a question that arose during the construction.
4. Entries in the journal shall be signed by the designer, the contractor and the. supervision of the customer.
5. If necessary, make adjustments to the design decisions caused by a discrepancy in the figures, such adjustments are made by the designer in the architectural supervision magazine in the form of a drawing or writing (if possible). If unable to immediately give the solution of this problem the designer performs the adjustment of the drawing in the workplace within the next two business days. Payment for such work is not done.
6. If necessary, make adjustments to the design decisions caused by the desire to accommodate the contractor’s design solutions to fit their capabilities, such adjustments may be made by the designer in accordance with the procedure described in Sec. 5 of the Terms. Payment for such work is done by the customer under the exposed account planner.
7. Control the volume of work performed by the contractor at the place of work of the designer, comparing declared for payment volumes with volumes calculated in the project. Payment of such work is included in the payment for supervision in the same manner. Measurements of volume of work performed does the contractor.
8. Implementation of the hidden works (hydro, steam and heat insulation, reinforcement, ventilating and smoke channels) formalized instruments for such work; They are prepared by the contractor and signed by the three parties: the designer, the contractor and the. supervision of the customer (if any).
9. Inspection of the object is accompanied by photofixing designer of the construction elements, which are subject to inspection under this departure, as well as photofixing object as a whole. Photofixation performed to the extent and form of which are necessary for the designer to his work.
10. The compliance check is carried out visually, measuring lengths and heights of structural elements is performed. If necessary, the tool checks such by a specialized agent (within the partner program).


Remote supervision – without distance limitations

Технология ведения надзора, проверка армированияFor distant objects is performed in absentia supervision and maintenance of construction (aid in the interpretation of drawings, selection of materials and articles). Supervision is carried out by following the instructions for the control of a particular stage of construction works with the application of photos from the archive of architect (as correctly performing this work, and how wrong). It makes remote verification of the completeness of the work – the photos of the building and its fragments from the construction site.

 

 

 

Показать
Поделится в Facebook
Поделится в Twitter
Поделится в Google Plus
Поделится в Одноклассники
Поделится в Вконтакте
Скрыть

Надзор и сопровождение

Определение понятий

авторский надзор на стройкеАвторский надзор — это проверка автором соответствия проекту того, что построено.
Есть ещё технический надзор, это — проверка соответствия работ (и материалов) строительным нормам, стандартам качества и технологическим картам работ.
Технический надзор по крупным объектам строительства осуществляет специалист (или группа специалистов) со строительным образованием и опытом; по малоэтажному строительству же, как правило — сам застройщик.


Практика надзора в Украине сегодня

На сегодняшний день органы надзора за строительством ввели в практику обязательное ведение технического надзора заказчика, причём специалист должен иметь сертификат. Не раскрою большой тайны, если скажу, что такой надзор, как правило, делается только “для галочки”, и сертифицированные специалисты, не выезжая на стройку, проставляют подписи и печати на документах, которые требуют в ДАБИ. Конечно, есть и реальные технадзорщики (в ходу названия “строительный контроль», “строительный адвокат”, “Адвокат качества” и т.д.), практикующие в составе фирм или самостоятельно.
Но чаще всего застройщик ведёт технический надзор сам, в меру своих знаний и наличия времени.
Свою роль в процессе строительства дома по нашему проекту, и в частности, возведения коробки здания, мы видим в как можно более плотном надзоре за строительством, зачастую не ограничиваясь авторской его частью. По запросу застройщика мы проводим не только авторский, но и комплексный надзор, включающий в себя и контроль качества строительных работ.
Для Киева и окрестностей выполняется выездной авторский надзор, для удалённых объектов — удалённый авторский надзор (помощь в определении качества выполненных работ по фотофиксации, подготовка руководства к проверке очередного этапа строительных работ).
Сопровождение строительства ведётся нами в любом случае, где бы ни был расположен объект строительства — это разъяснение чертежей, участие в выборе материалов, оперативное решение вопросов строителей, при необходимости и корректировки проекта.


Технология ведения надзора.
Технология ведения надзора, кладка ПоротермЧто отслеживает автор проекта на строительстве малоэтажного жилого дома, можно увидеть на следующем образце – это план ведения работ по надзору на строительстве дома из газобетона:

ПЕРЕЧЕНЬ
этапов видимых и скрытых строительных работ
по которым осуществляются авторский надзор и технический надзор заказчика

№ п/п | наименование этапа | частота контрольных осмотров

1 | Армирование подошв фундамента | однократно
2 | Фундаментные стены и их гидроизоляция. | однократно
3 | Приёмка осей (топографы) | однократно
4 | Кладка рядов газобетонных стен | постоянно
5 | Армирование кладки газобетонных стен | постоянно
6 1. | Кладка первых пятнадцати рядов кирпичных стен (перевязка углов, размерность швов).
6 2. | Дымовые и вентиляционные каналы в стенах (выравнивание внутренней поверхности каналов и армирование). | поэтажно
6 3. | Кладка первых пяти рядов газобетонных стен (перевязка углов). | однократно
7 | Армирование перемычек 1го этажа
8 | Армирование монолитного пояса
9 1. | Перекрытие над 1м этажом (плиты уже уложены, монолитные участки заармированы, но не заполнены бетоном).
9 2. | Дымовые и вентиляционные каналы в стенах (выравнивание внутренней поверхности каналов).
10 | Армирование перемычек 2го этажа
11 1. | Конструкции каркаса лестницы (правильность выполнения узлов сочленения и опирания конструкций, сварных швов)
11 2. | Дымовые и вентиляционные каналы в стенах (выравнивание внутренней поверхности каналов, наличие и соответствие проекту входных отверстий)
12 | Кровельные конструкции. Металлический каркас (правильность выполнения узлов сочленения и опирания конструкций, сварных швов)
13 | Кровельные конструкции. Деревянный каркас (правильность выполнения узлов сочленения и опирания конструкций)
14 | Устройство кровельного покрытия (утепление, вентиляция и пароизоляция)
15 | Устройство полов 1-го этажа (укладка слоя утеплителя)
16 | Устройство полов 1-го этажа (гидроизоляция)
17 | Устройство полов 2-го этажа (звукоизоляция). Устройство пола балкона 2-го этажа (гидроизоляция)
18 Контроль объёмов строительных работ — ежемесячно, при подписании Подрядчиком актов процентования выполненных работ. | постоянно

Контроль армирования железобетонных конструкций на соответствие проектным решениям:

1. Защитный слой.
2. Соединения стержней.
3. Диаметр и шаг стержней.

 


Условия проведения очного авторского надзора:

1. Выезд на осмотр — при полной готовности этого этапа к осмотру, по телефонному звонку. Выезд — не позднее, чем через день после такого извещения. Время приезда проектировщика на объект согласовывается с подрядчиком и тех. надзором заказчика.
2. Во время проведения осмотра объекта присутствие ответственного лица подрядчика обязательно, однако и в противном случае осмотр объекта производится в обычном порядке.
3. По итогам осмотра производится запись в журналах авторского надзора (в экземплярах проектировщика и строителя). Запись может содержать чертёж с решением того или иного вопроса, возникшего при строительстве.
4. Записи в журналах заверяются подписями проектировщика, подрядчика и тех. надзора заказчика.
5. При необходимости внести коррективы в проектные решения, вызванные обнаруженным расхождением в чертежах, такие коррективы проектировщиком вносятся в журнал авторского надзора в виде чертежа или записи (при возможности). При невозможности сразу дать решение такого вопроса проектировщик выполняет корректировку чертежа на своем рабочем месте в течении ближайших двух рабочих дней. Оплата таких работ не производится.
6. При необходимости внести коррективы в проектные решения, вызванные желанием подрядчика приспособить проектные решения под свои возможности, такие коррективы проектировщиком могут быть выполнены в порядке, описанном в п. 5 Условий. Оплата таких работ производится заказчиком по выставленному проектировщиком счёту.
7. Контроль объёмов выполненных подрядчиком работ производится по месту работы проектировщика, сравнением заявленных к оплате объёмов с объёмами, рассчитанными в проекте. Оплата таких работ входит в оплату по надзору в том же порядке. Обмеры выполненных объёмов работ делает подрядчик.
8. По выполнению скрытых работ (гидро-, паро- и теплоизоляция, армирование, вентиляционные и дымовые каналы) оформляются акты на такие работы; они готовятся подрядчиком и подписываются тремя лицами: проектировщиком, подрядчиком и тех. надзором заказчика (при наличии).
9. Осмотр объекта сопровождается фотофиксацией проектировщиком тех элементов строительства, которые являются предметом осмотра в рамках данного выезда, а также фотофиксацией объекта в целом. Фотофиксация выполняется в том объёме и форме, которые необходимы проектировщику для его работы.
10. Проверка соответствия выполняется визуально, замеры длин и высот элементов конструкций не производится. При необходимости инструментальной проверки таковая выполняется специализированным агентом (в рамках партнёрской программы).


Удалённый авторский надзор — без ограничений расстояния
Технология ведения надзора, проверка армированияДля удалённых объектов используется заочный авторский надзор и сопровождение строительства (помощь в толковании чертежей, подборе материалов и изделий). Надзор выполняется с помощью инструкций по контролю за конкретным этапом строительных работ с приложением фотографий из архива архитектора (как правильно выполняется данная работа, и как неправильно). Делается дистанционная проверка полноты работ — по фотографиям здания и его фрагментов с участка строительства. На фотографиях мы даем указание на ошибку, в комментариях — методы исправления.

Показать
Поделится в Facebook
Поделится в Twitter
Поделится в Google Plus
Поделится в Одноклассники
Поделится в Вконтакте
Скрыть